Congratulations to Pratik Shah on being selected as an AAAS-Lemelson Invention Ambassador


AAAS-Lemelson Invention Ambassadors Program

Media Lab  Principal Investigator Pratik Shah (third from left, bottom row) has been selected for the 2018–2019 class of AAAS-Lemelson Invention Ambassadors, with Tyrone Grandison, Jason Grieves, Stephen Key, Mary Kombolias, Fang (Florence) Lu, Donald McPherson, and Rachel Walker.

“Today we are pleased and proud to welcome the 2018-2019 class of AAAS-Lemelson Invention Ambassadors,” says Shirley Malcom, PhD, director of Education and Human Resources Programs at AAAS. “We expect that their energy and stories will excite audiences as they learn about the place of invention and innovation in our economy and in our lives.”

Related Content